so im freaking out. money has been a huge issue for me this time and i am really scared about it. i need more in my account, but i dont really need THAT much more... if everything came through like it should. i hate this waiting part. in all honesty i am scared about it. i am trying to be calm, but its not always working for me. i just wish i didn't need to worry about this so much.
i have 18 days left.
i am excited.
i just wish i could have this paid off.
Thursday, May 20, 2010
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment